Tri-County Conference

Postseason honors for several Tri-County Conference hoopsters.

One the girls side, Sophia Harris of Putnam County has been named to the 1st team along with Josie Eager of Marquette and Madison Bromberek and Brooklyn Giertz both of Seneca. Caitlyn Cioni of Putnam County is on the 2nd team along with Reghann Pyles of Midland, Keally Braman of Henry-Senachwine and Kennedy Hartwig of Seneca. Ava Hatton of Putnam County is on the 3rd team for all-conference along with Nakeita Kessling of Henry-Senachwine, Eva McCallum of Marquette, Jordan Smith of Midland, and Carly Greve of Seneca.

For boys basketball, Jackson McDonald of Putnam County, Will Meliska of Midland and Lucas Hoffman of Marquette made the 1st team. Nick Melvin of Marquette, Ryan Riddell of Midland and Zach Pfiefer of Seneca are on the 2nd team. Luke Pederson of Putnam County, Ryan Bella of Midland, Jon Downey of Henry-Senachwine, Luke Couch of Marquette and Chase Hauch of Seneca are all on the 3rd team.

Recommended for you