Personnel

President-General Manager

John Spencer

Email:  Spencer@StarvedRock.media

Phone: 815-223-3100 

Vice-President Sales & Marketing

Mark Lippert

Email: SalesManager@StarvedRock.media

Phone: 815-223-3100 

 

Office Manager

Becky Stiles

Email: OfficeManager@StarvedRock.media

Phone: 815-223-3100

News Director

Jeremy Aitken

Email:  Jeremy@StarvedRock.media

Phone: 815-223-3100

Production Coordinator/WLPO Middays/96.5 the Wolf Afternoons

Clare Bennett

Email: Clare@StarvedRock.media

Phone: 815-223-3100

 

On Air

Classic Hits 103.9 WLPO Morning Host

Rod Thorson

Twitter: @RadioRodThorson

Phone: 815-223-3100

Classic Hits 103.9 WLPO News

Tom Henson

Email: Tom@StarvedRock.media

Phone: 815-223-3100 

Classic Hits 103.9 WLPO News

John Small

Email: JS2@StarvedRock.media

Phone: 815-223-3100

99.3 WAJK Morning Host/96.5 the Wolf Midday Host

Brad Spelich

Email: Brad@StarvedRock.media

Phone: 815-223-3100

99.3 WAJK Morning Host

Abby Zukowski

Email:  Abby@StarvedRock.media

Phone: 815-223-3100 

 

96.5 the Wolf Morning Host/99.3 WAJK Afternoon Host

Sean Walsh

Email: Sean@StarvedRock.media

Phone: 815-223-3100

96.5 the Wolf Host/99.3 WAJK middays

Zach Shaw

Email: Zach@StarvedRock.media

Phone: 815-223-3100

 

Sales

Betha Ghighi

Email:  East@StarvedRock.media

Phone: 815-223-3100

  

Bob Mullane  

Email:  West@StarvedRock.media

Phone: 815-223-3100