Contact Us

Office Phone

Office Fax

WAJK Call-In/Text Line

WLPO Call-In/Text Line

WLWF Call-In/Text Line

815-223-3100

815-366-1267

815-223-9999

815-223-3093

815-224-WOLF (9653) 

News

 News@StarvedRock.media

Sports 

 Sports@StarvedRock.media

  
General Manager/Program Director 
John Spencer Spencer@StarvedRock.media
  
Sales Manager/VP Sales & Marketing 
Mark Lippert SalesManager@StarvedRock.media
  
News/Sports Director 
Jeremy Aitken Jeremy@StarvedRock.media

 

Office

Becky Roberts, Office Manager

 

 

 

OfficeManager@StarvedRock.media

Personalities & Reporters 
Abby ZukowskiAbby@StarvedRock.media
Brad SpelichBrad@StarvedRock.media
Clare BennettClare@StarvedRock.media
John SmallJS2@StarvedRock.media
Rod ThorsonTwitter: @RadioRodThorson
Tom HensonTom@StarvedRock.media

Zach Shaw 

 

Zach@StarvedRock.media
Sales Department 
Betha GhighiEast@StarvedRock.media

Bob Mullane

West@StarvedRock.media